hownowCow

hownowCow

~ by crittur on September 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “hownowCow”

  1. These are great, Tom. I could see these as a childrens’ book.

  2. I just found your site while visiting other art blogs…I love what you do, these are delightful and amusing drawings. I’ll have to look at your other sites, thanks for sharing your work.

  3. Thank you, Tracey. Likewise, I will spend some time on your site and soak it up. I love “Cityscape.”

    . . / tom

  4. Maybe I should go there. Currently, they are note cards I (try to) sell in art shows. Thanks, Leslie.

    . . / tom

Leave a Reply

 
