outsideTheBigBoxStore

~ by crittur on December 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “outsideTheBigBoxStore”

  1. Chuckled when I saw how you built the bugs looking up at the guard and then the castle. Cool effect, Tom.
    This one that you titled “outsideTheBigBoxStore” reminds me of when I walk towards Toys-R-Us from the parking lot. Now that I am a grandparent I know they are going to sucker me into lovely things.

  2. Thanks, Leslie. Yes, I can’t walk into Toys-R-Us without being suckered in — nor can I drive past a yard sale without surveying the goodies. Right now, in my home office, is the $1 yard-sale Santa that needed one string of $3 lights to make it whole again. My wife just grins and shakes her head.

Leave a Reply

 
