celeBracious

~ by crittur on January 23, 2010.

4 Responses to “celeBracious”

  1. Bright, energetic and very emoteZ!

  2. Thanks, Leslie. Grandson.

  3. […] artist I had never heard of before here. I saw a basket of helping hands here and a jump for joy here. I witnessed a visit from Jonathan Livingston Seagull here and learned that things aren’t […]

  4. I enjoyed following all your links, Leslie; it’s so neat that you do what you do. Has following artists like this affected your teaching any?

    I will pass along the award one of these days — it was a gratifying surprise to receive it and I’m appreciative. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
